It seems like your Internet Explorer is out of date. We recommend to update your browser or try another one.  ×

In order to filter out content unsuitable for children, please indicate if you have reached the age of majority: YES, I am over 18 years old NO, I'm younger

Apophysia - From the Past Of the Universe (ACREC030) 2014.rar

  • +2
  • Size 141 MB

Celebrating the 30th release on this label AmaCreedo Records "11".

11 songs full of perfect electronic music of the tribal-ambient music from music project named APOPHYSIA.

Album tracklist...
01. Apophysia - After The War V02
02. Apophysia - Good Enough
03. Apophysia - Overboard
04. Apophysia - Breathe The Sun
05. Apophysia - When I Close My Eyes
06. Apophysia - Eye Of The Owl
07. Apophysia - Oh Come Thee Down
08. Apophysia - Unsaid ( No Forever )
09. Apophysia - The White Cube ( Kyrie Eleison )
10. Apophysia - The Queen Of Wands
11. Apophysia - Identity Pie

All tracks are licensed under a Creative Commons 4.0 and free to download on the internet from 3th March 2014. (CC)

Thank you all for your support for the authors, their independent music projects and our label AmaCreedO Records 11.

Zobrazit/skrýt více obsahu

Downloading file in progress
close the ad
VIP stažení 2 min.
FREE stažení 15 min.
Fast download (10)

Price for download is less than 0.1 EUR *

Web advert


  • You have to log in first to leave a comment. If you do not have a Login yet, sign up.
  • No comments to display